Workbench Cabinet

Beginning the construction of the cabinet under the workbench. Although I never fond of drafting a plan before constructing the carcass, I think this is one project which should be benefited from a sketched up plan. Yet, I always struggle on this approach as I intend to get away from computing by doing woodworking, not the other way around.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4ac/32489465/files/2015/01/img_2447.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4ac/32489465/files/2015/01/img_2448.jpg

I think I am missing a few more clamps here and there…
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4ac/32489465/files/2015/01/img_2449.jpg

Drawer parts all cut out, now I am tinkering over should I leave it plain without pulls or with pulls, if with pulls, what type of pulls is appropriate for dual side cabinet?
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4ac/32489465/files/2015/01/img_2450.jpg

Leave a Reply

